People

Filter by Position or Title:

administration

Lingxin Hao

Lingxin Hao

Director and Scientific Core Director, Benjamin H. Griswold III Professor in Public Policy, Department of Sociology

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences, Department of Sociology
410-516-4022
hao@jhu.edu
Emily Agree

Emily Agree

Associate Director and Administrative Core Director, Research Professor

Krieger School of Arts & Sciences, Department of Sociology & Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family & Reproductive Health
410-516-5832
emily.agree@jhu.edu
Li Liu

Li Liu

Associate Director and Development Core Director, Associate Professor (on leave 7/1/2021-6/30/2022)

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
410-955-3351
lliu26@jhu.edu
Alison Gemmill

Alison Gemmill

Acting Associate Director (7/1/2021-6/30/2022), Early-Career-Associate Representative, Assistant Professor

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
410-955-0266
agemmill@jhu.edu
Wenxuan Huang

Wenxuan Huang

Assistant Research Scientist / Research Development Facilitator

Ph.D.

3505 N Charles Street, Room 110, Baltimore, MD 20218
whuang60@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Life course research, social inequality, population aging, longitudinal research methods

Xingyun Wu

Xingyun Wu

Research Development Assistant

Ph.D. Student

3505 N Charles Street, Room 110, Baltimore, MD 20218
xywu@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Social inequality, network analysis, computational social science

Lori Rosman

Lori Rosman

Interim Co-Associate Director for Informationist Services, Welch Medical Library

William H. Welch Medical Library, School of Medicine
410-614-1286
lrosman@jhmi.edu
Claire Twose

Claire Twose

Lead Informationist, Associate Director for Research Services, Welch Medical Library

William H. Welch Medical Library, School of Medicine
410-502-0490
ctwose@jhu.edu

affiliates

associates

Philip Anglewicz

Philip Anglewicz

William G. Robertson, Jr. Professor in Population and Family Planning

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
panglew1@jhu.edu
Andrew Cherlin

Andrew Cherlin

Benjamin H. Griswold III Professor Emeritus of Public Policy

Krieger School of Arts & Sciences, Department of Sociology
410-516-2370
cherlin@jhu.edu
Michele Decker

Michele Decker

Bloomberg Professor of American Health

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
410-502-2747
mdecker@jhu.edu
Xiumei Hong

Xiumei Hong

Assistant Scientist

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
410-502-8919
xhong3@jhu.edu
Odis Johnson

Odis Johnson

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor; Executive Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Safe and Healthy Schools

Johns Hopkins School of Education, Johns Hopkins Center for Safe and Healthy Schools
ojohns06@jhu.edu
Arik Marcell

Arik Marcell

Associate Professor

School of Medicine; Bloomberg School of Public Health, Population, Family and Reproductive Health
443-287-8946
amarcell@jhu.edu
Elizabeth Stuart

Elizabeth Stuart

Bloomberg Professor of American Health

Ph.D.

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Departments of Mental Health, Department of Biostatistics, Department of Health Policy and Management
410-502-6222
estuart1@jhu.edu
Taha Taha

Taha Taha

Professor

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Epidemiology
410-614-5255
ttaha1@jhu.edu
Casey Overby Taylor

Casey Overby Taylor

Assistant Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Engineering

Department of Medicine, Division of General Internal Medicine & Department of Biomedical Engineering
443-287-6657
cot@jhu.edu
Rachel Thornton

Rachel Thornton

Associate Professor

School of Medicine, Department of Pediatrics
410-550-4226
rjohns21@jhmi.edu
Amy Tsui

Amy Tsui

Professor -- Emeritus

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
443-850-0500
atsui1@jhu.edu
Xiaobin Wang

Xiaobin Wang

Zanvyl Krieger Professor in Children's Health

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
410-955-5824
xwang82@jhu.edu
Maria Wawer

Maria Wawer

Professor

Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Epidemiology
410-955-1701
mwawer1@jhu.edu
Cui Yang

Cui Yang

Associate Professor

Departmental of Health, Behavior and Society, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
(410) 502-5368
cyang29@jhu.edu

No matching results